Indoor Skydiving- complete!

Last weekend I was taken away on a secret trip  (a first for me!) to Manchester where I got to complete another item from my bucket list…indoor skydiving! 🙂

I was a bit nervous at first but after accidentally flipping upside down I was eager for more! The experience feels pretty close to what I imagine flying to be like, and I understand the thrill people get who do this as a sport.

Not sure that I’m ready for a ‘jumping out of a plane’ style skydive just yet, but I’d love to go back to Airkix and want them to build one closer to where I live so I can go more often!

Thank you very much to the lovely Mr Dalton for yet another very fun experience and a brilliant weekend! 🙂 (I hope the incredibly sexy outfit didn’t put you off too much! :p)

thumbnail thumbnail (2)

Leave a Reply

